flin flon public library community focused resource centre flin flon public library exterior summer
flin flon mural learning tree facebook link


Info at a Glance


 Business Hours:

Monday to Thursday  10am to 6pm

Friday                    10am to 5pm

Closed Saturday, Sunday & Holidays

 58 Main Street

Flin Flon, MB, R8A 1J8

Phone # 204-687-3397

Fax #     204-687-4233


The Flin Flon Public Library offers Books, Audio Books, Magazines and DVD's for lending

A beautiful, newly designed children’s area, complete with Lego table, and toys for your enjoyment

New Release: Staff Picks

Posted by admin on March 16, 2018


 french gir.jpg



I Know What You Did Last Summer meets the French countryside in this exhilarating psychological suspense debut about a woman trapped by the bonds of friendship--perfect for fans of The Widow and The Woman in Cabin 10.

One of...
RealSimple.com's and Cosmopolitan's Best Books of the Month
PureWow's "20 Books We Can't Wait to Read in 2018"

We all have our secrets...

They were six university students from Oxford--friends and sometimes more than friends--spending an idyllic week together in a French farmhouse. It was supposed to be the perfect summer getaway...until they met Severine, the girl next door. 

For Kate Channing, Severine was an unwelcome presence, her inscrutable beauty undermining the close-knit group's loyalties amid the already simmering tensions. And after a huge altercation on the last night of the holiday, Kate knew nothing would ever be the same. There are some things you can't forgive. And there are some people you can't forget...like Severine, who was never seen again. 

Now, a decade later, the case is reopened when Severine's body is found in the well behind the farmhouse. Questioned along with her friends, Kate stands to lose everything she's worked so hard to achieve as suspicion mounts around her. Desperate to resolve her own shifting memories and fearful she will be forever bound to the woman whose presence still haunts her, Kate finds herself buried under layers of deception with no one to set her free...